## Annex I

# Country Parks Committee Membership List

(1.9.2015 to 31.8.2017)

## Chairman

Professor Rebecca CHIU Lai-har, JP

## **Non-official members**

Mr. CHAN Ka-chun, Jan Mr. CHAN Ka-kui, BBS, JP Mr. CHOW Kwok-keung, Johnny Ms. Suzanne M. GENDRON Dr. HAU Chi-hang, Billy Honourable HO Chun-yin, Steven, BBS Ms. KIU Kin-yan, Judy Mr. LAM Chung-lun, Billy, GBS, JP Dr. LAU Tai Wai, David Mr. LEE Chung-ming, Eric Dr. MAN Chi-sum, JP Mr. MO Ka-hung, Joseph Dr. NG Cho-nam, SBS, JP Ms. SO Ka Man Mr. TANG King-shing, GBS, PDSM

## **Official members**

Deputy Director of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation or his alternate Director of Environmental Protection or his alternate Director of Home Affairs or his alternate Director of Lands or his alternate Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or his alternate Director of Planning or his alternate Director of Water Supplies or his alternate

## **Co-opted members**

Mr. HO Kin Chuen, John Mr. LEE Yee Keung, Charles Mr. SO Kwok Yin, Ken Mr. SO Ngai Hung, Samson Representative of Transport Department