# Marine Parks Committee Membership List

(1.9.2015 to 31.8.2017)

#### Chairman

Professor LEUNG Mei-yee, Kenneth

### **Non-official members**

Mr. CHAN Ka-chun Mr. CHAN Ka-kui, BBS, JP Ms. CHAN Po-kam, Beatrice Mr. CHOW Kwok-keung, Johnny Ms. Suzanne M. GENDRON Dr. HAU Chi-hang Honourable HO Chun-yin, Steven, BBS Ms. KIU Kin-yan, Judy Ms. KWAN Sau-wan Mr. LEE Chung-ming, Eric Ms. MA Miu-wah, Katherine Dr. MAN Chi-sum, JP Mr. MO Ka-hung, Joseph Dr. NG Cho-nam, SBS, JP Mr. TANG King-shing, GBS, PDSM Ms. WONG Pik-yan, Nicole

## **Official members**

Deputy Director of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation or his alternate Director of Environmental Protection or his alternate Director of Home Affairs or his alternate Director of Lands or his alternate Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or his alternate Director of Marine or his alternate Director of Planning or his alternate

## **Co-opted members**

Mr. CHEUNG Siu-keung, MH Dr. QIU Jian-wen Mr. WONG Lap Kei, Alex Representative of Marine Police