home Home
WCAG2AA
                 
Hong Kong Fishnet Endangered Species Animal Welfare and Control
Agriculture Fisheries Country & Marine Parks Conservation Inspection & Quarantine
* Agriculture
                                                                                            

Current Tender

 

Tender Reference : AFCD CSWWFM LRK 1/18
     
Procuring Department : Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department
     
Subject :

Tenders are invited by way of non-refundable premium for the tenancy of Kiosk and Temporary Trading Area 2 at Cheung Sha Wan Wholesale Food Market, 36 Yen Chow Street West, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon.  The tenancy will be for a period of five years commencing on or about 1 October 2018.

     
Contact Person: :

Mr. Peter YEN

Agricultural Officer (Market Administration)

Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department,5/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices,
303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel. No.2150 6701

Fax No.2736 5393 

 

 

 

     
Collection of Tender Forms :

Tender forms and further particulars are obtainable from Reception of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department at 5/F., Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

     
Closing Date and Time : 12:00 noon on 4 July 2018
     
Submission of Tenders :

Tenders are to be addressed to the Chairman of the Tender Opening Committee, Government Logistics Department and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box situated at the Ground Floor, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon on the closing date of the tender as stated above. Late tenders will not be accepted. .

     
Remarks : (a)  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the lowest tender or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer;

(b)  Details of the award of this contract will be made available on the Internet

 

Tender Reference : AFCD CSWWFM BK T301 1/18
     
Procuring Department : Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department
     
Subject :

Tenders are invited by way of non-refundable premium for the tenancy of Bank Office T301 at Cheung Sha Wan Wholesale Food Market, 36 Yen Chow Street West, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon.  The tenancy will be for a period of five years commencing on or about 1 October 2018.

     
Contact Person: :

Mr. Peter YEN

Agricultural Officer (Market Administration)

Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department,5/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices,
303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel. No.2150 6701

Fax No.2736 5393 

 

 

 

     
Collection of Tender Forms :

Tender forms and further particulars are obtainable from Reception of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department at 5/F., Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

     
Closing Date and Time : 12:00 noon on 4 July 2018
     
Submission of Tenders :

Tenders are to be addressed to the Chairman of the Tender Opening Committee, Government Logistics Department and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box situated at the Ground Floor, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon on the closing date of the tender as stated above. Late tenders will not be accepted. .

     
Remarks : (a)  The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the lowest tender or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer;

(b)  Details of the award of this contract will be made available on the Internet

  


 

Tender Reference : AFCD/PPS/1/18
     
Procuring Department : Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department
     
Subject : Provision of Cleansing Services for Tai Lung Experimental Station
     
Contact Person: : Ms. Annie FUNG, Senior Field Officer
Plant Protection Section,Crop Development Division,
Tai Lung Experimental Station,
Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department
Lin Tong Mei, Fan Kam Road, Sheung Shui,
New Territories, Hong Kong

Tel.: (852) 2668 0295
Fax: (852) 2679 5443

     
Collection of Tender Forms : Tender forms and further particulars are obtainable from Reception of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department at 5/F., Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Alternatively, you can download the whole set of tender document from here. (PDF) (English Version Only) 

(Tenderers are reminded to note that Tender Addendum, if applicable, will be uploaded in this website. Please check from time to time and prior to submission of tender for any Addendum.)
     
Closing Date and Time : 13 August 2018, 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time)
     
Submission of Tenders : Tenders, in triplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Tender Opening Committee and must be deposit in the Tender Box of Government Logistics Department situated at G/F, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon on the closing date of the tender as stated above. Late tenders will not be accepted.
     
Remarks : (a) The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the lowest tender or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer;

(b) This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization; and

(c) Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet.

 


 

 
 
 
 
 
Back  Back to Top
 
 
Last Review Date : 04 September 2018

主頁 主頁
WCAG2AA
香 港 魚 網 瀕 危 物 種 動 物 福 利 及 監 控
農業 漁業 郊野公園及海岸公園 自然護理 檢驗及檢疫
* 農業

招 標 公 告

 
招 標 編 號 AFCD CSWWFM LRK 1/18
招 標 部 門 漁 農 自 然 護 理 署
投 標 項 目

現邀請以不發還標金的方式,承投位於九龍長沙灣欽州街西36號長沙灣副食品批發市場茶水亭及2號臨時交易處的承租權。是項租約由2018年10月1日起,為期5年。

聯 絡 人

九龍長沙灣道303號長沙灣政府合署

農業主任(市場行政)甄維漢先生

電話:2150 6701

傳真:2736 5393 

索 取 投 標 表 格 投 標 表 格 和 其 他 資 料 可 於 九 龍 長 沙 灣 道 303 號 長 沙 灣 政 府 合 署 5 樓 漁 農 自 然 護 理 署 詢 問 處 索 取。
截 標 日 期 及 時 間 2018年7月4日中午12時正
提 交 投 標 書 投標書應列明「政府物流服務署開標委員會主席收」,並且把投標書放入香港北角渣華道333號北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服務署投標箱」內。逾期的投標概不受理。
備 註  (a) 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納索價最低的投標書或任何一份投標書,並有權與投標者商議有關標書的條款。

 (b) 合約判授詳情將在互聯網上公佈。

 
招 標 編 號 AFCD CSWWFM BK T301 1/18
招 標 部 門 漁 農 自 然 護 理 署
投 標 項 目

現邀請以不發還標金的方式,承投位於九龍長沙灣欽州街西36號長沙灣副食品批發市場銀行辦事處T301號的承租權。是項租約由2018年10月1日起,為期5年。

聯 絡 人

九龍長沙灣道303號長沙灣政府合署

農業主任(市場行政)甄維漢先生

電話:2150 6701

傳真:2736 5393 

索 取 投 標 表 格 投 標 表 格 和 其 他 資 料 可 於 九 龍 長 沙 灣 道 303 號 長 沙 灣 政 府 合 署 5 樓 漁 農 自 然 護 理 署 詢 問 處 索 取。
截 標 日 期 及 時 間 2018年7月4日中午12時正
提 交 投 標 書 投標書應列明「政府物流服務署開標委員會主席收」,並且把投標書放入香港北角渣華道333號北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服務署投標箱」內。逾期的投標概不受理。
備 註  (a) 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納索價最低的投標書或任何一份投標書,並有權與投標者商議有關標書的條款。

 (b) 合約判授詳情將在互聯網上公佈。

 

招 標 編 號 AFCD/PPS/1/18
招 標 部 門 漁 農 自 然 護 理 署
投 標 項 目 提 供 清 潔 服 務 予 大 龍 實 驗 農 場
聯 絡 人 新 界 上 水 粉 錦公 路 蓮 塘 尾
漁 農 自 然 護 理 署
大 龍 實 驗 農 場
作 物 發 展 科
植 物 保 護 組
高 級 農 林 督 察 馮 燕 妮 女 士

電話:(852) 2668 0295
傳真:(852) 2679 5443
索 取 投 標 表 格 投 標 表 格 和 其 他 資 料 可 於 九 龍 長 沙 灣 道 303 號 長 沙 灣 政 府 合 署 5 樓 漁 農 自 然 護 理 署 詢 問 處 索 取。
或 可 點 擊 此 處 下 載 招 標 文 件 (PDF) (只供英文版本)


(有 關 招 標 內 容 如 有 任 何 修 訂 將 會 在 此 上 載,投標 者 請 不 時 留 意,並 於 遞 交 投 標 書 前 查 核 清 楚。)

截 標 日 期 及 時 間 2 0 1 8 年 8 月 1 3 日 中 午 1 2 時 (香港時間)
提 交 投 標 書 投 標 者 必 須 在 信 封 面 註 明 招 標 編 號、投 標 項 目(但 不 得 有 任 何 記 認,使 人 認 出 投 標 者 的 身 分)及「開 標 委 員 會 主 席 收」。 投 標 者 必 須 於 上 述 截 標 日 期 中 午 1 2 時 前, 把 投 標 書(一 式 三 份)放 入 香 港 北 角 渣 華 道 3 3 3 號 北 角 政 府 合 署 地 下 的 政 府 物 流 服 務 署 的 投 標 箱 內。 逾 期 的 投 標 概 不 受 理 。
備 註 (a) 香 港 特 別 行 政 區 政 府 不 一 定 採 納 索 價 最 低 的 投 標 書 或 任 何 一 份 投 標 書,並 有 權 與 任 何 投 標 者 商 議 批 出 合 約 的 條 款;

(b) 是 次 招 標 受 世 界 貿 易 組 織 政 府 採 購 協 定 規 管;以 及

(c) 批 出 是 項 合 約 的 詳 情,將 刊 載 於 香 港 特 別 行 政 區 政 府 憲 報,並 在 互 聯 網 上 公 布。

上 一 頁   返 回 頁 首

 
覆檢日期 : 二零一八年九月四日