Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department



Designated Marine Parks and Marine Reserve

Marine Parks and Marine Reserve in Hong Kong

At present, five marine parks and one marine reserve have been designated, which include Hoi Ha Wan Marine Park, Yan Chau Tong Marine Park, Sha Chau and Lung Kwu Chau Marine Park, Tung Ping Chau Maine Park, The Brothers Marine Park and Cape D'Aguilar Marine Reserve.


Back  Back to Top

End of Page


[Hong Kong Fishnet] [Endangered Species] [Animal Welfare and Control]

[Agriculture] [Fisheries] [Country & Marine Parks] [Conservation] [Quarantine & Pesticides]

Last Review Date : 10 July 2017