2022/10/18
Skip to content

Application Details

Legend of file format:

Adobe Acrobat Adobe Acrobat

e forme-Form

word Word

One may put forward a general application or apply for the Farm Improvement Scheme under SADF. Please refer to the following Guideline for details.

Application Guideline



General Application

Sustainable Agricultural Development Fund Application Form (General Application) (299KB)  e-Form  & Cash Flow Statement Template

An applicant should complete an application form and send it together with the required supporting documents through email: sadf@afcd.gov.hk or by post to:

The Sustainable Agricultural Development Fund Secretariat
Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department
5/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices,
303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon

Processing of an application with all necessary information provided would be completed within 6 months. However, a longer time may be required should there be many applications or the applications involve issues that require more time to consider.

 

Video of General Application

 

Pilot Scheme

To further facilitate agricultural modernisation and to satisfy the development needs of the industry, AFCD will launch a Pilot Scheme (the Scheme) with the aim of promoting the application of modern agricultural techniques, technologies or practices under the existing mechanism of the SADF for providing financial support to projects with commercial elements. The Scheme will focus on subsidising the industry to: (i) apply modern equipment and techniques to its business model for verification of their technical and commercial feasibility and effectiveness; and (ii) transfer the relevant knowledge, experience and results to other shareholders in the industry to create a demonstration and leading effect on a larger scale. The application period is from 18 February 2022 to 17 February 2024. For the details of the Scheme, please refer to the Pamphlet of Pilot Scheme.

An applicant should complete an application form for the Pilot Scheme    and the Cash Flow Statement Template and send them together with the required supporting documents through email: sadf@afcd.gov.hk or by post to the SADF Secretariat.

 

Video of Pilot Scheme



Farm Improvement Scheme (FIS)

Sustainable Agricultural Development Fund Application Form (Farm Improvement Scheme) (57KB)  e-Form

An applicant should submit the completed application form (with original copies of supporting documents required for verification), to the Yuen Long Agricultural Extension Office in person. The address is as follow:

5/F., Yuen Long Government Offices
Tai Kiu Market, 2 Kiu Lok Square
Yuen Long, New Territories

In case an applicant wishes to submit an application in person to the Secretariat, he/she may make a prior appointment by telephone at 2150 6829.

If an applicant wishes to submit an application via email: sadf@afcd.gov.hk , he/she is required to provide the original copies of the supporting documents for verification at the Yuen Long Agricultural Extension Office in person.

Processing of an application with all necessary information provided would be completed within 8 weeks.

[Download Acrobat Reader to open PDF document]

Back  Back to Top

2022/10/18
跳至内容

申請基金詳情

檔 案 格 式 說 明 :

Adobe Acrobat Adobe Acrobat

e forme-Form

word Word

基 金 下 設 有 一 般 及 農 場 改 善 計 劃 的 申 請 , 其 申 請 詳 情 , 請 參 閱 以 下 指 引 。

申 請 指 引

 

一 般 申 請

農 業 持 續 發 展 基 金 申 請 表 (一 般 申 請) (279KB)  e-Form 預 期 現 金 流 量 範 本

申 請 者 須 填 妥 申 請 表 , 連 同 附 帶 的 所 需 證 明 文 件 , 電 郵 至 sadf@afcd.gov.hk 或 寄 往 下 列 地 址 :

香 港 九 龍 長 沙 灣 道 三 ○ 三 號
長 沙 灣 政 府 合 署 五 樓
農 業 持 續 發 展 基 金 秘 書 處

基 金 預 期 資 料 齊 備 的 申 請 可 於 半 年 內 完 成 審 批 。 然 而 , 若 申 請 數 目 眾 多 , 或 申 請 涉 及 的 問 題 需 要 較 多 時 間 考 慮 , 可 能 要 較 長 時 間 處 理 申 請 。

 

一 般 申 請 宣 傳 片

 

先 導 計 劃

為 進 一 步 推 動 農 業 現 代 化 及 配 合 業 界 的 發 展 需 要 , 漁 護 署 在 基 金 現 時 資 助 含 商 業 元 素 項 目 的 機 制 下 , 推 出 一 個 以 推 動 應 用 現 代 農 業 技 術 、 科 技 或 執 行 方 法 為 目 標 的 「 先 導 計 劃 」 ( 計 劃 ) , 重 點 資 助 業 界 : (i) 在 其 商 業 模 式 運 作 中 應 用 一 些 現 代 化 設 備 及 技 術 , 驗 證 其 技 術 上 及 商 業 上 的 可 行 性 及 成 效 ; 及 (ii) 把 相 關 知 識 、 經 驗 及 成 果 轉 移 至 業 界 其 他 持 份 者 , 作 更 大 規 模 的 示 範 及 帶 領 作 用 。 計 劃 於 2022 年 2 月 18 日 起 至 2024 年 2 月 17 日 接 受 申 請 。 有 關 計 劃 的 詳 情 , 請 參 閱 「 先 導 計 劃 」 簡 介

申 請 者 須 填 妥 「 先 導 計 劃 」 申 請 表 格     及 預 期 現 金 流 量 範 本  , 連 同 附 帶 的 所 需 證 明 文 件 , 電 郵 至 sadf@afcd.gov.hk 或 寄 往 農 業 持 續 發 展 基 金 秘 書 處 。

 

先 導 計 劃 宣 傳 片

 

農 場 改 善 計 劃

農 業 持 續 發 展 基 金 農 場 改 善 計 劃 申 請 表   (154KB)  e-Form

申 請 者 須 將 已 填 妥 之 申 請 表 , 連 同 有 關 證 明 文 件 之 副 本 (及 帶 同 正 本 以 供 核 對 ), 親 身 到 元 朗 農 業 推 廣 辦 事 處 遞 交 , 地 址 如 下 :

新 界 元 朗 橋 樂 坊 二 號
大 橋 街 巿 元 朗 政 府 合 署 五 樓
元 朗 農 業 推 廣 辦 事 處

若 申 請 人 希 望 將 申 請 表 親 身 交 到 秘 書 處 , 可 致 電 2150 6829預 約 。

如 申 請 者 選 擇 以 電 郵 遞 交 申 請 , 請 電 郵 至 sadf@afcd.gov.hk 。申 請 者 需 帶 同 有 關 證 明文 件 的 正 本 親 身 到 元 朗 農 業 推 廣 辦 事 處 供 署 方 核 對 。

基 金 預 期 資 料 齊 備 的 申 請 可 於 8 星 期 內 完 成 審 批 。

[下 載 中 文 版 Acrobat Reader來 瀏 覽 PDF檔 案 ]

 

 

上 一 頁   返 回 頁 首