Skip to content

Transportation Information

Transport Information to Country Parks

  1. Shing Mun
  2. Kam Shan
  3. Lion Rock
  4. Aberdeen
  5. Tai Tam
  6. Sai Kung East
  7. Sai Kung West
  8. Plover Cove
  9. Lantau South
  10. Lantau North
  11. Pat Sin Leng
  12. Tai Lam
  13. Tai Mo Shan
  14. Lam Tsuen
  15. Ma On Shan
  16. Kiu Tsui
  17. Plover Cove (Ext.)
  18. Shek O
  19. Pok Fu Lam
  20. Tai Tam (Quarry Bay Ext.)
  21. Clear Water Bay
  22. Sai Kung West (Wan Tsai Ext.)
  23. Lung Fu Shan
  24. Lantau North (Ext.)

    Special Areas (Outside Country Parks)

    1. Tai Po Kau Nature Reserve



    The transportation information provided in this website is for reference only. Please check the updated transportation information from the websites of Transport Department and relevant transport utilities before setting off.

    Hong Kong eTransport web page:

    Back Back to Top