Skip to content

Designated Marine Parks and Marine Reserve

Marine Parks and Marine Reserve in Hong Kong

At present, seven marine parks and one marine reserve have been designated, which include Hoi Ha Wan Marine Park, Yan Chau Tong Marine Park, Sha Chau and Lung Kwu Chau Marine Park, Tung Ping Chau Maine Park, The Brothers Marine Park, Southwest Lantau Marine ParkSouth Lantau Marine Park and Cape D'Aguilar Marine Reserve.


Back  Back to Top